What happens when I upgrade or downgrade?

Below, you will find detailed explanations about what happens whenever you upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your plan.


Upgrading Your Monthly Plan:

When you upgrade from a monthly subscription to a higher monthly plan, you will be charged the full new subscription price. Any unused credits will be carried over to the new period.


Downgrading Your Monthly Plan:

When you downgrade from a monthly subscription to a lower monthly plan, you will retain your current plan (credits and features) until the end of the current period. At the end of the current period, your subscription will be renewed at the lower-selected plan rate.


Upgrading from a Monthly Plan to an Enterprise Plan:

When you upgrade your current monthly plan to an enterprise plan, you will be billed the full yearly price upfront. You will then be switched to your new yearly plan and receive all of your yearly credits at once. Any unused credits from the previous monthly plan will also be carried over.


Canceling Your Plan:

When you cancel your monthly or yearly plan, you will be downgraded to the Free plan. Your credits will be reset, and no further charges will occur.


Downgrading from an Enterprise Plan to a Monthly Plan:

When you downgrade from an enterprise plan to a monthly plan, you will lose all of your current unused enterprise credits. Downgrade from enterprise to monthly only if you are willing to forfeit all of your credits.

Updated on: 20/06/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!